Wedding and Event Venues

Planning an event and need a venue that allows outside catering? We will continue to update it!

  

 Venue   Name   Location   Website
3 Fat Labs 2001 S Co. Rd. 400W, Greencastle, IN 46135 https://3fatlabs.net/

Abram Farm 380 State Road 43, Spencer, IN 47460 www.abramfarm.com
Avon Garden 6259 County Rd 91 N, Avon, IN 46123 http://www.avongardens.com/
Barn at Crystal Springs 3620 Hurricane Road Franklin, IN 46131
Barn at Kennedy Farm 529 N State St, Lizton, IN 46149 http://www.thebarnatkennedyfarm.com/
Barn at Milkhouse Lane 11140 N Rooker Rd, Indianapolis, IN
Bell Creek Manor 4322 County Road 950N, Daleville, IN
Boondocks Farms 8001 S Grant City Rd, Knightstown, IN 46148 https://www.boondocksfarms.com/
Brown County Country Club 2381 Country Club Rd, Nashville, IN 47448 http://www.browncountycountryclub.com/index.html
Brown County State Park Shelter Houses 1810 State Road 46 East, Nashville, IN 47448
Chateau de Pique Winery 6361 N County Road 760E, Seymour, IN https://www.chateaudepique.com/
Creekside Retreat  2450 State Road 46 East Nashville, IN 47488 http://www.creeksideretreat.net

Fort Benjamin Harrison 6000 N. Post Road, Indianapolis, IN 46216 http://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2982.htm
Henry Breeding Farm 13730 N 100 W, Edinburgh, IN 46124 http://bartholomewhistory.org/henry-breeding-farm/rental-information/
Hidden Hollow Farm 4519 W 300N, Crawsfordsville, IN 47933 www.hiddenhollow.farm
Jameson Camp 2001 Bridgeport Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46231 http://www.jamesoncamp.org/
Jamestown Wedding Barn 5465 South State Road 75, Jamestown, IN 46147 http://www.jlhweddingbarn.com/
Kelly Agricultural Historical Museum 6032 W 550 N, Sharpsville, IN 46068 https://kahmevents.com/
McGowan Hall 1305 N Delaware St., Indianapolis, IN https://www.mcgowanhall.org
Moonsville Mag 11 Wedding Barn 5415 Moonsville Pike, Anderson, IN 46012 www.moonsvillemag11weddingbarn.com
Morgan Acres 11951 E 30th St, Indianapolis, IN 46229 http://www.morganacresindy.com/
Party Barn 2500 E 400 S, Anderson, IN 46017 http://andersonpartybarn.com/
Plum Creek Golf Course 12401 Lynnwood Blvd, Carmel, IN 46033 http://www.plumcreekgolfclub.com/
Roan Farm 1720 W That Rd https://www.theroanfarm.com/
Rustic Gatherings Wedding and Event Barn 1776 E Mahalasville Rd, Martinsville, IN 46151 http://rustic-gatherings.com/
Saharra Grotto 7620 Madison Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46227 http://www.saharagrotto.org/
Sycamore Barn(Bloomington) 1720 W That Rd, Bloomington, IN 47403 http://sycamorefarmbloomington.com/
Sycamores (Shelbyville) 3617 Little Blue Rd, Shelbyville, IN 46176 http://www.coffeecreekridge.com/
The Barn at Hawks Point 4545 Madison Ave, Anderson, IN 46013 www.thebarnathawkspoint.com
The Barn on Boundary 19601 N Boundary Rd, Eaton, IN www.thebarnonboundary.com
The Freedom Barn 11850 Brookville Road, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
The Lodge at River Valley Farm 12701 W Co Rd 100S, Yorktown, IN 47396 thelodgeatrivervalleyfarm.com
The Loft on Isanogel 7601 W Isanogel Rd, Muncie, IN https://www.theloftonisanogel.com
Weddings at Our Place 901 Alton, Beech Grove, IN 46107 https://bgourplace.org/weddings/
Whippoorwill Hill 1780 E Rayletown Road, Bloomington Indiana 47401 https://whippoorwill-hill.com/
Willow Lake Event Center 2130 W County Rd 200 N, North Vernon, IN 47265 https://www.willowlakeeventcenter.net/
Zyntango 5175 E 300 S, Whitestown, IN 46075 http://www.zyntangofarm.com/ 

Find out more